ABeCeDarian Aesop

ABeCeDarian Aesop

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

ABeCeDarian Aesop is a collection of eleven fables that have been childhood favorites since antiquity. The text has been adapted to align with the Level B1 materials so that students read words with only the letter/sounds that have been explicitly presented to them. Illustrations are from renowned illustrators Milo Winter and Arthur Rackham, both of whom illustrated classic versions of Aesop's Fables.

The Ant and the Frog

The Fox and the Crow

The Fox and the Grapes

The Shepherd and the Wolf

The Ants and the Grasshopper

The Cat and the Birds

The North Wind and the Sun

The Fox and the Goat

The Wolf and His Shadow

The Lion and the Mouse

The Milkmaid and Her Pail